Open Site Navigation

Services

Packaging Design, Visual Design

Customer

Green Grizzly GmbH

Year

2021

An agile design development for the young Breakfast brand from Berlin.

Lifestyle, fun, taste appeal and stand out as overall design goals.

Good Morening Wholey

A young, dynamic food brand that is developing its brand and range quickly, interactively and GEN Z-oriented. Working closely with the brand owner and integrated into the organization, we co-created the new packaging design for the Smoothy Bowls with the Wholey team.

The design is colorful to be fun and create impact on shelf. The food presentation is delicious and enjoyable. The visual framework gives structure and identity for the brand communication and yet allows playful freedom for the different products and motifs.

An agile design process

Wholey brand communication

The wholey logo sits large and self-confident in the centre. Here, too, the frame provides orientation and recognition. Fresh, contrasting and delicious colors nourish the lifestyle positioning and the fun aspect of the brand. Appealing, tasty food visuals and high-impact motifs reflect emotionality and appetite appeal.   

 

www.wholeyorganics.com

Other Projects

Other Projects

Open Site Navigation

Services

Packaging Design, Visual Design

Kunde

Green Grizzly GmbH

Jahr

2021

Eine agile Designentwicklung für die junge Frühstücksmarke aus Berlin.

Lifestyle, Spaß, Taste Appeal und Stand Out als Designziele.

Good Morening Wholey

Eine junge, dynamische Food Marke, die schnell, interaktiv und GEN Z orientiert ihr Sortiment weiter entwickelt. Eng am Kunden und integriert in der Organisation entwickeln wir mit dem Wholey-Team das neue Verpackungsdesign für die Smoothy Bowls.

Das Design ist farbenfroh, um Spaß zu machen und am Regal Impakt zu erzeugen. Die Food Inszenierung ist lecker und genussvoll. Der visuelle Rahmen gibt eine Struktur und Identität für die Markenkommunikation und ermöglicht doch, eine spielerische Freiheit für die unterschiedlichen Produkte und Motive.

Ein agiler Designprozess

Wholey Markenkommunikation

Das wholey Logo ist groß und selbstbewusst inszeniert, um die Marke zu stützen. 

Der Rahmen erzeugt Orientierung und Wiedererkennung und strukturiert das Design. Frische, kontrastreiche und leckere Farben visualisieren Lifestyle, Spaß und Freude. Ansprechende Food Visuals und impaktstarke Motive erzeugen Emotionalität und Appetite Appeal.  

 

www.wholeyorganics.com

Other Projects

Andere Projekte