Open Site Navigation

Services

Logo Design, Branding, Packaging Design, 3D Visuals

Client

Peyer AG

Year

2021

Design development for a new printing technology that enables high-quality and emotional design worlds for FMCG brands.

Visual design for a print innovation

How can you visually stage a printing innovation that is invisible?

By cutting out the visual elements, a high-quality “no-label look” is presented. For the FMCG segments Fragrance, Food and Beverage, we staged segment-specific ingredients in a modern and emotional way.

The inner oval label features the name and logo of the new printing process, anchoring the technology with the  design.  Modern emotionality, strongly contrasting picture elements and self-confident branding show that the new printing technology delivers high-quality and technically precise results.

A new dimension of label printing

The new EZ logo

The name of the new technology "easy deco" was abbreviated to ez-deco and designed as a logo. The oval label holds the new brand from Peyer in a classic form, but in a modern interpretation. The illustrative elements surround the logo and tell the story of the product.  

www.ez-deco.com

Other Projects

Other Projects

Open Site Navigation

Services

Logo Design, Branding, Packaging Design, 3D Visuals

Client

Peyer AG

Year

2021

Designentwicklung für eine neue Drucktechnologie, die hochwertige und emotionale Designwelten für FMCG Marken ermöglicht.

Visual Creation für Druckinnovation

Wie kann man eine Druckinnovation, die unsichtbar ist, visuell in Szene setzen?

Durch die Freistellung der visuellen Elemente wird ein hochwertiger „No-Label-Look“ präsentiert. Für die FMCG Segmente Duft, Food und Beverage haben wir segmentspezifische Inhaltsstoffe modern und emotional in Szene gesetzt.

Das ovale Etikett zeigt den Namen und das Logo des neuen Druckverfahrens und verankert damit die Technologie mit dem Design. Moderne Emotionalität, stark kontrastierende Bildelemente und ein selbstbewusstes Branding zeigen, dass die neue Drucktechnologie hochwertige und technisch präzise Ergebnisse liefert.

Eine neue Dimension des Labeldrucks

Das neue EZ- Logo

Der Name der neuen Technologie "easy deco" wurde abgekürzt in ez-deco und als Logo gestaltet. Das ovale Label hält die neue Marke aus dem Hause Peyer in einer klassischen Form modern interpretiert. Die illustrativen Elemente umranken das Logo und erzählen die Geschichte des Produktes. 

www.ez-deco.com

Other Projects

Andere Projekte