Open Site Navigation

Boosting the immune system is becoming a central key to health and disease control. The market for nutritional supplements continues to grow. Different target groups have different needs and motives for consuming nutritional supplements. Accordingly, brands function with different concepts and codes.

Ancient Health demonstrates its effectiveness and expertise in nutritional supplements  through high-performance pharmacy codes: brown pharmacy bottles, typography as the main design element, reduced and clearly structured  design architecture. The logo signet visually represents the reference to naturopathy and the active ingredients.

Traditional pharmacy codes

Ancient Health logo

The logo takes up the circle as a design element and thus visualizes a holistic approach. The serif typography signals accessibility and warmth and creates a visual contrast to the linearity of the product design. The inner logo graphic is inspired by traditional healing symbols and emphasizes the effectiveness of nature.

Other Projects

Gen Z lifestyle codes

The young food supplement brand SO GOOD! communicates the health aspect directly through its name. Its modern, clear typography turns the brand into a statement. The packaging design is characterized by the unique illustrations.

Here are the ingredients graphically illustrated in a modern way and show the components in a visually strong and memorable way. The white, pharmaceutical background acts as a competent stage to calm the illustrations. This creates a high-impact Gen Z design language.

Concept, Branding, Logo Design,

Mood boards, 2D Design

Services

Ancient Health

Client

Year

2020

Pharmaceutically competent nature health brand or modern Gen Z brand: different design codes  for different brand positioning.

Brand design for nutritional supplements

other projects

Open Site Navigation

Das Immunsystem zu stärken wird zu einem zentralen Schlüssel für die Gesundheit und Krankheitsbekämpfung. Der Markt für Nahrungsergänzungsmittel wächst weiter. Verschiedene Zielgruppen haben unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse und Motive, warum sie Nahrungsergänzung konsumieren. Entsprechend funktionieren Marken mit unterschiedlichen Konzepten und Codes.

Ancient Health untermauert seine Wirksamkeit und Kompetenz für Nahrungsergänzung durch performante Apotheken Codes: Braune Apothekenflaschen, Typografie als Hauptgestaltungselement, reduziert und klar strukturierter Designaufbau. Das Logo Signet bildet visuell den Bezug zur Naturheilkunde und den Wirkstoffen ab.

Traditionelle Apothekencodes

Ancient Health Logo

Das Logo nimmt den Kreis als Gestaltungselement auf und visualisiert damit Ganzheitlichkeit. Die Serifentypographie signalisiert Zugänglichkeit und Wärme und erzeugt einen visuellen Kontrast zu der Geradlinigkeit des Produkt Designs. Die innere Logographik ist inspiriert von traditionellen heilmedizinischen Symbolen und unterstreicht die Wirksamkeit aus der Natur.

Other Projects

Gen Z Lifestyle Codes

Die junge Nahrungsergänzungsmarke SO GOOD! kommuniziert den Gesundheitsaspekt direkt durch den Namen. Durch ihre moderne, klare Typographie wird die Marke zum Statement. Das Verpackungsdesign ist geprägt durch die einzigartigen Illustrationen.

Dabei sind die Inhaltsstoffe modern graphisch illustriert und zeigen visuell stark und einprägsam die Bestandteile des Produktes. Der weiße, pharmazeutische Hintergrund beruhigt als kompetente Bühne die Illustrationen. Dadurch entsteht eine impaktstarke Gen Z Designsprache.

Concept, Branding, Logo-Design,

Moodboards, 2D-Design

Services

Ancient Health

Client

Year

2020

Pharmazeutisch kompetente Naturheilmarke oder moderne Gen Z Marke: unterschiedliche Designcodes für unterschiedliche Markenpositionierungen.

Markendesign für Nahrungsergänzung

Andere Projekte