Open Site Navigation

Customers

Beiersdorf, Dermasence, Wholey, and others

Year

2020 - 2021

Services

Design Sprints for specific brand themes
 

A design sprint is a time-limited five-phase process that uses design thinking to reduce risk in launching a new product to market.

Fast, efficient and interactive:  we lead, control and accompany this creative process on a project-specific and customized way.

Design Sprint

The starting point is a very clear question for the challenge to be solved. Which problem, with which target group, and which success factors should be solved? Then follows the search for data on the question: how has the problem developed, what existing hurdles, attempted solutions, stakeholders, expert statements are there?

In the creative ideation phase, interdisciplinary work is done in order to generate ideas and possible solutions. The most promising ideas are designed as a prototype and tested directly with the relevant consumers. The test results are the basis for further fine-tuning. 

The design sprint enables a clear focus on the idea with the greatest potential in the market.

A testing method that supports the Design Sprint

The Validation Driven Design approach shows how to quickly test the ideas in a real environment. We develop digital formats that we test online with real consumers for response.

Our joint venture with DeepMedia Technologies allows efficient and fast media control of the various formats and advertising media. This gives us real feedback from the user / customer, rather than a studio situation that many market research tools entail.

Sprint Experiences

We have carried out these processes short and long, small and large, digitally and in presence. The results are integrative ideas, customer-centric thinking, real innovations, motivated customers and an attitude that we stand for.

 

Interested in this approach? Feel free to talk to us: christina@integrity-design.de

Other Projects

Other Projects

Open Site Navigation

Kunden

Beiersdorf, Dermasence, wholey, u.a.

Year

2020 - 2021

Services

Design Sprints für spezifische Markenthemen
 

Ein Design-Sprint ist ein zeitlich begrenzter Fünf-Phasen-Prozess, bei dem Design Thinking verwendet wird, um das Risiko bei der Markteinführung eines neuen Produkts zu verringern.

Schnell, effizient und interaktiv: wir führen, steuern und begleiten diese kreativen Prozess projektspezifisch und kundenindividuell.

Design Sprint

Der Startpunkt ist eine sehr klare Fragestellung für das zu lösende Thema. Welches Problem, mit welchem Adressat, und welchen Erfolgsfaktoren soll gelöst werden? Dann folgt die Datensuche zu der Fragestellung: wie hat sich das Problem entwickelt, welche bestehenden Hürden, Lösungsversuche, Stakeholder, Experten Aussagen gibt es?

In der kreativen Ideation Phase wird interdisziplinär gearbeitet, um Ideen und Lösungsansätze zu gewinnen. Die erfolgsversprechensten Ideen werden als Prototyp designed und direkt mit den relevanten Konsumenten getestet. Die Testergebnisse sind die Basis, um die Ansätze weiter zu optimieren. 

Der Design Sprint ermöglicht eine klare Ausrichtung auf die Idee mit dem größten Potential am Markt.

Eine Testmethode, die den Design Sprint stützt

Der Validation Driven Design Ansatz zeigt, wie man schnell die entwickelten Ideen in einem echten Environment ab testen kann. Wir entwickeln digitale Formate, die wir im Netz mit echten Verbrauchern auf Response ab testen.

Unser Joint Venture mit DeepMedia Technologies erlaubt eine effiziente und schnelle mediale Aussteuerung der verschiedenen Formate und Werbemittel. Damit erhalten wir echtes Feedback vom User / Kunden, und keine Studiosituation, die viele Marktforschungstools mit sich bringen.

Sprint Erfahrungen

Wir haben diese Prozesse kurz und lang, klein und groß, digital und in Präsenz durchgeführt.  Herausgekommen sind integrative Ideen, kundenzentriertes Denken, echte Innovationen, motivierte Kunden und eine Haltung, für die wir stehen.

 

Interesse an diesem Ansatz? Sprechen Sie gerne mit uns: christina@integrity-design.de

Other Projects

Andere Projekte